2016 Results

Results Report Date
Cabbage Patch 4   Mon, 26/12/16
Ron Hill Surrey Classic 3   Sun, 18/12/16
South of the Thames 7.5 Mile XC Here Sat, 17/12/16
Ladies Surrey League 2 XC Here Sat, 3/12/16
Junior Girls Surrey League XC   Sat, 3/12/16
South of the Thames 5 Mile XC   Sat, 26/11/16
Club Handicap   Thu, 24/11/16
Gosport Half 201116   Sun, 20/11/16
Mens Surrey League XC2   Sat, 12/11/16
Club XC Championship   Sun, 6/11/16
Snowdonia Marathon   Sat, 29/10/16
Surrey Masters XC   Sat, 22/10/16
Cabbage Patch 10 - 2016   Sun, 16/10/16
Mens Surrey League XC1   Sat, 15/10/16
Ladies Surrey League XC   Sat, 15/10/16
SEAA Relays 2016   Sun, 25/09/16
River Relay 2016   Sun, 04/08/16
Handicap 15/16 Final   Aug 2016
Handicap August 2016   Thur, 26/08/16
Wimbledon 5k Dash   Sun, 14/08/16
Rothwell Relay   Sat, 04/08/16
Wedding Day 2016   Fri, 29/07/16
Elmbridge 10k   Sun, 24/07/16
Elmore 7   Sun, 17/07/16
Club 10k   Thu, 30/06/16
Harry Hawks 10   Tue, 28/06/16
Ranalagh 10k   Sun, 19/06/16
WCR 99-16   Tue, 14/06/16
Mob Match 11/6/16   Sat, 11/06/16
WCR 2016 Results   Mon, 06/06/16
Parkland Relays   Wed, 25/5/16
Green Belt Relay 2016   Sun, 29/05/16
Club Handicap   Thu, 26/05/16
Sutton 10k   Sun, 08/05/16
Richmond Half   Mon, 01/05/16
London Marathon   Sun, 24/04/16
Towpath 10   Sun, 17/04/16
Greater Manchester Marathon   Sun, 10/04/16
Dysart Cup & Ellis Trophy   Sat, 05/03/16
Club Handicap 5K   Thu, 25/02/16
Surrey League XC4   Sat, 13/02/16
Southern XC Champs   Sat, 30/01/16
Surrey League XC3   Sat, 16/01/16
Surrey County XC Champs   Sun, 10/01/16

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a runner, coach or volunteer.  

Get in touch

Advertisers Area

© 2016 - 2020 The Stragglers Running Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email datacontroller@stragglers.org requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Data Controller

Email: datacontroller@stragglers.org