Stragglists

Follow Us

icon facebook icon twitter icon flickr

Events

Cycle Events for 2014

 

  1. TCC Surrey Rumble Sportive 9th March     http://www.twickenhamcc.co.uk/tcc/surrey-rumble/     
  2. Longleat Lionheart Sportive 23rd March     http://www.thelionheart.co.uk/
  3. Wiggle New Forest Sportive 12th&13th April   http://www.ukcyclingevents.co.uk/events/wiggle-new-forest-spring-sunday-sportive-2012/
  4. Wiggle Ups and Downs 27th April  http://www.ukcyclingevents.co.uk/events/wiggle-ups-and-downs-sportive/
  5. Isle of Wight Randonnee 4th May    http://www.cycleisland.co.uk/index.php?page=home     
  6. SWRC ‘May Flyer’ Sportive 11th May    http://www.swrc.org.uk/randonee.html     
  7. Evans King of the Downs Sportive 1st June   http://www.evanscycles.com/ride-it/king-of-the-downs-sportive-ride-2nd-june-2013
  8. Wiggle Dragon Ride 8th June    http://www.wiggledragonride.com/     
  9. Wiggle French Revolution 15th June (Sold out) http://www.ukcyclingevents.co.uk/events/wiggle-french-revolution-sportive/     
  10. Dartmoor Classic Sportive 22nd June (Sold out)  http://www.dartmoorclassic.co.uk/     
  11. Capital to Coast 22nd June  http://www.capitaltocoast.org.uk/index.cfm?Content=60&;Menu=27     
  12. Wiggle Wight Ferry Sportive 5th/6th July http://www.ukcyclingevents.co.uk/events/wiggle-isle-of-wight-ferry-sportive/     
  13. Reigate Sportive 6th July   http://www.sportivescene.co.uk/sunday-sportive-reigate-rouleur-2014/
  14. Newbury Magnificat 13th July http://www.ukcyclingevents.co.uk/events/wiggle-magnificat-sportive/
  15. Ride London 100 10th August    http://www.prudentialridelondon.co.uk/The_Events/Prudential_RideLondon-Surrey_100.htm
  16. Surrey Legs of Steel Sportive 27th September  http://www.fulontri.com/legs-of-steel

 

                          And many more can be found on the UK Cycling and Evans websites:

                                         http://www.ukcyclingevents.co.uk/events/

                     http://www.evanscycles.com/categories/training-energy/ride-it-events