10 Mile Champions 2018

Posted by Helen Davies on 3 June 2018

Following the Dorking 10 miles, our 10 mile champions for 2018 are:

Overall Ladies Champion: Sarah Winter
Senior Ladies: Maddie Garner
F35: Sarah Winter
F45: Juliet Cleghorn
F55: Liz Killip

Overall Men's Champion: Matt Coakes
Senior Men: Jim Lurkins
M40: Matt Coakes
M50: Malcolm Davies
M60 Andrew Allen

Congratulations to our winners. We will be giving out the awards after the club 10k on Thursday 21st June.

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a runner, coach or volunteer.  

Get in touch

Our latest news

Advertisers Area

© 2016 - 2023 The Stragglers Running Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email [email protected] requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Data Controller

Email: [email protected]