2018 AGM Award Winners Announced

Posted by Alan Mawdsley on 6 July 2018

2018 AGM Award Winners Announced

 Congratulations to our 2018 AGM award winners.

Contribution awards went to Jim Desmond (for his work with our junior teams) and Duncan Gaskell (for 15 years leading our Tuesday speed sessions). We were also extremely pleased to present a life membership of the Stragglers to founder member Keith Haworth.

 Jim, Duncan and Keith were presented with their awards at the 2018 Stragglers AGM, which took place on the evening of Thursday July 5th. All three are hugely well deserved recipients and we thank you all for your contribution to the club.

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a runner, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Our latest news

Advertisers Area

© 2016 - 2019 The Stragglers Running Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email datacontroller@stragglers.org requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Data Controller

Email: datacontroller@stragglers.org