5K Champions 2018

Posted by Helen Davies on 11 May 2018

From our mobmatch at Nonsuch Park on 28th April, our 2018 5K Champions are:

Men overall winner: Thomas Ziegel
Senior Men: Thomas Ziegel
M40: Andy Hoseason
M50: Roy Reeder
M60: David Brewin
M70: Michael Garner
M80: Les Brown

Ladies overall winner: Helen Davies
Senior Ladies: Heidi Russenberger
F35: Juliana Greenwood
F45: Helen Davies
F55: Liz Killip
F65 Sally Boulton
F75:Joy Bell

Congratulations to all our winners.

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a runner, coach or volunteer.  

Get in touch

Our latest news

Advertisers Area

© 2016 - 2023 The Stragglers Running Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email [email protected] requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Data Controller

Email: [email protected]