Stragglers Summer Grand Prix 2018 The Winners

Posted by Malcolm Davies on 13 August 2018

It has been a brilliant summer of running and following the final race of the Summer Grand Prix, we can announce the winners. Prizes to be presented at the Annual Awards Evening on Friday 21st September. Well done to all our award winners.


Overall winner: Sarah Winter

SL winner: Heidi Russenberger

F35 winner: Sarah Winter

F35 runner up: Juliana Greenwood

F45 winner: Helen Davies

F45 runner up: Brigid Hibberd

F55 winner: Liz Killip

F55 runner up: Phyllis Flynn

F65 winner: Sally Boulton

Hero Award: Ramona Thevenet

Age Grading Winner: Liz Killip (90.32%) Crane Parkrun


Overall Winner: Rob Wilcox

SM winner: Rob Wilcox

SM runner up: Jim Lurkins

M40 winner: Donovan Duffy

M40 runner up: Aaron Israel

M50 winner: Roy Reeder

M50 runner up: Malcolm Davies

M60 winner: David Brewin

M60 runner up: Andrew Allen

Hero Award: Richard Baggott

Age Grading Winner: Laurence Duffy (81.80%) Wimbledon 5K Dash

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a runner, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Our latest news

Advertisers Area

© 2016 - 2019 The Stragglers Running Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Data Controller